Wer sind wir?

Kathrin Huber

Praxisinhaberin
Physiotherapeutin, BSc
Dipl. Sportphysiotherapeutin
Osteopathin, D.O.
Dipl. Shiatsu-Praktikerin

0699/ 12 555 777
huber@praxis-inmotion.at

Christoph Pinter

Physiotherapeut, BSc

0660/ 922 56 25
pinter@praxis-inmotion.at

 Lisa Schreiner

Dipl. Physiotherapeutin

0660/ 767 90 19
schreiner@praxis-inmotion.at

 Katharina Schinkovits

Ergotherapeutin, BSc

0699/ 19 212 942
schinkovits@praxis-inmotion.at

 Yvonne Lindner

Dipl. Physiotherapeutin
Sportwissenschafterin, MSc.

0664/ 143 27 42
lindner@praxis-inmotion.at

Hilmar Grutschnig

Dipl. Hypnosetrainer

0670/ 505 28 71
grutschnig@praxis-inmotion.at