Wer sind wir?

 Lisa Schreiner

Dipl. Physiotherapeutin

Kathrin Huber

Praxisinhaberin
Physiotherapeutin, BSc
Dipl. Sportphysiotherapeutin
Osteopathin, D.O.
Dipl. Shiatsu-Praktikerin

 Yvonne Lindner

Dipl. Physiotherapeutin
Sportwissenschafterin, MSc.

0660/ 767 90 19
schreiner@praxis-inmotion.at

0699/ 12 555 777
huber@praxis-inmotion.at

0664/ 143 27 42
lindner@praxis-inmotion.at

Julia Freinberger

Dipl. Physiotherapeutin

 Katharina Schinkovits

Ergotherapeutin, BSc

 0650/ 670 08 67
freinberger@praxis-inmotion.at

0699/ 19 212 942
schinkovits@praxis-inmotion.at

Hilmar Grutschnig

Dipl. Hypnosetrainer

Bianca Forstik

Dipl. Entspannungs- und Achtsamkeitstrainerin
Dipl. Qigong-Trainerin

0670/ 505 28 71
grutschnig@praxis-inmotion.at

0699/ 129 088 54
forstik@praxis-inmotion.at